top of page


The Architectural and Zoning Committee meets the first Saturday of the month at 9:00 a.m. in the Administration Office located at 664 Rainbow Drive. Members in good standing are welcome to attend these meetings. 


A & Z Committee

June Smith - Member

Chad Schaefer- Member

Jim Conlan - Member

bottom of page