The Board of Directors meets the second Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Administration Office located at 664 Rainbow Drive.  The Agenda Setting Policy and Member Participation Policy for these meetings are available by clicking the links.


Board of Directors

Courtney Long - Chair

Andre Brionez -Vice Chair 

Jennifer Bononi - Treasurer

Laura Lunsford -Secretary

Andi Zamora - Director

Erica Fifer - Director


 The Board's annual work calendar is available here.

All minutes can be found by clicking the link below:

Meeting Minutes + Archive

Meeting Agenda

2020  Budget 

2020 Annual Meeting Results

The Architectural and Zoning Committee meets the first Saturday of the month at 9:00 a.m. at the same location. Members in good standing are welcome to attend these meetings. 


A + Z Committee

Brad McNett - Member

Connie Robinson - Member

To contact the Board, please email

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PM

Wednesday 1PM to 4:30PM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle

Telephone:  360-595-2061

Fax: 360-595-2268

Copyright 2018 Glenhaven Lakes Club Inc.  |  Website Design and Photography by Peter James Web Design Studio |  Designer: Louisa Firethorne